Chasing Daybreak

Chasing Daybreak

  Series Name:   Dark of Night Authored By:  Sherry D. Ficklin Synopsis “Isabel Stone wanted a normal life. But when the unexpected death of her father leaves her at the helm of the family business, things quickly go from weird to worse. Vampires are on the loose and out of the coffin, and only Isabel ....  Read More ...
The Last Roman (The Praetorian Series – Book I)

The Last Roman (The Praetorian Series – Book I)

Series Name:   The Praetorian Authored By:  Edward Crichton   Synopsis ”  When Navy SEAL Jacob Hunter is sent to Syria on a mission to eliminate a terrorist cell, his team discovers a mysterious artifact instead. Later, in the furor of battle, its ancient power is activated and the team is hurled through time & space ....  Read More ...
The Lord of the Plains

The Lord of the Plains

Series Name:   The Mixed Duology Authored By:  Sarah Chapman   Synopsis The city of Astar shines as a lone beacon of peace, free from the constant warring of the inhuman, gemeng tribes of the Plains. Aerlid, a man neither human nor gemeng, tricks his way into Astar with his charge, a young gemeng named Riley. ....  Read More ...
Sea of Dreams

Sea of Dreams

        Series Name:   Dreams Authored By:  C.L. Bevill   Synopsis “In a single night everyone has vanished. Only Sophie remains; she goes to sleep one night and wakes to find that a sea of dreams has washed over the world. Technology has ground to a halt. Towns have disappeared. New animals, unicorns, ....  Read More ...
Axira Episode One

Axira Episode One

        Series Name:   Axira  Authored By:  Odette C. Bell   Synopsis “She is different. Powerful. A soldier of centuries… For 450 years she was enslaved to one of the masters of the Kore sects. She was forced to fight in endless battles. War, destruction, desolation – all wrought by her. But then ....  Read More ...
Altdorf (a novel of the Forest Knights)

Altdorf (a novel of the Forest Knights)

          Series Name:   The Forest Knights, Authored By:  J. K. Swift   Synopsis “A druid priestess enlists the help of an ex-Hospitaller warrior and a charismatic outlaw to fight Austrian tyranny in medieval Switzerland. A subtle blend of fantasy and history, Altdorf tells the events leading up to one of the ....  Read More ...
Catalyst, The Deception Game, Book 1.

Catalyst, The Deception Game, Book 1.

        Series Name:   The Deception Game Authored By: Kristin Smith   Synopsis “A fast-paced thrilling adventure, full of danger, romance, and deception—perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent series or Marie Lu’s Legend. Too pretty. Too smart. Too perfect. In a crumbling, futuristic Las Vegas where the wealthy choose the characteristics of ....  Read More ...
Nightmares (The Coven, Book 1)

Nightmares (The Coven, Book 1)

        Series Name:   The Coven Authored By:  Erica Stevens   Synopsis “Avery never dreamed she’d have to leave her dad and friends behind to spend the summer with a mother she barely knows. Just when she thinks it can’t get any worse, the discovery she belongs to a coven of teenaged witches ....  Read More ...
The Unbreakable Curse (Accursed Archangels #1)

The Unbreakable Curse (Accursed Archangels #1)

          Series Name:   Accursed Archangels Authored By:  Alexia Purdy   Synopsis “Banished from paradise, she’ll risk it all for one last chance to return. Recruited by a corrupt archangel named Ereziel, Thalia Brennan must find a way back through the gates of Purgatory. Tasked with killing souls so vile, this solitary huntress collects ....  Read More ...
Relentless Book 1

Relentless Book 1

        Series Name:   Relentless Book 1 Authored By:  Karen Lynch   Synopsis “Seventeen year old Sara Grey lives a life full of secrets and she is driven by the need to uncover the truth about her tragic past. But while she is looking for monsters, they are also hunting her. Will she ....  Read More ...
The Iron Butterfly

The Iron Butterfly

    Series Name:   The Iron Butterfly Authored By:  Chanda Hahn   Synopsis Escaping the clutches of the Septori with the help of a handsome stranger has Thalia on the run. When strange powers awaken within Thalia she is forced to pretend to be one of gifted Denai and goes from being a servant to ....  Read More ...
Prince of Wolves, Book 1 The Grey Wolves Series

Prince of Wolves, Book 1 The Grey Wolves Series

    Series Name:   Grey Wolves, Book 1 Authored By:  Quinn Loftis   Synopsis Jaque Pierce was an ordinary 17-year-old girl getting ready to start her senior year in high school in Coldspring, TX when a mysterious foreign exchange student from Romania moves in across the street. Jacque and her two best friends Sally and ....  Read More ...
Sealed With a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance

Sealed With a Kiss: A Small Town Christmas Romance

          Series Name:   Emerald Lake Billionaires Series Authored By:  Leeanna Morgan   Synopsis A billionaire, an emerald lake, and a lifetime’s worth of happy endings. USA Today Bestselling Author, Leeanna Morgan, brings you a heartwarming Christmas story of unconditional love, its challenges, its risks and most of all, its rewards    ....  Read More ...
All of Me: A Small Town Romance

All of Me: A Small Town Romance

        Series Name:   The Bridesmaids Club Series Authored By:  Leeanna Morgan   Synopsis Four friends. Twenty-two bridesmaids’ dresses. One random act of kindness that will change their lives forever. Tess has given up looking for Mr. Right, but that doesn’t mean she’s given up on love. When she reads a newspaper article ....  Read More ...
Hostile Witness, A Josie Bates Thriller

Hostile Witness, A Josie Bates Thriller

    Series Name:   The Witness Series, Authored By:  Rebecca Forster   Synopsis When sixteen-year-old Hannah Sheraton is arrested for the murder of her stepgrandfather, a California Supreme Court justice, her distraught mother turns to once infamous defense attorney, Josie Bates. Now a small town lawyer in Hermosa Beach, Josie wants nothing to do with ....  Read More ...
Balanced on the Blade’s Edge (Dragon Blood, Book 1)

Balanced on the Blade’s Edge (Dragon Blood, Book 1)

        Series Name:   Dragon Blood Series Authored By:  Lindsay Buroker   Synopsis Colonel Ridge Zirkander isn’t the model of military professionalism—he has a tendency to say exactly what’s on his mind, and his record has enough demerits to wallpaper the hull of an airship—but as the best fighter pilot in the Iskandian ....  Read More ...
The Frey Saga, Book 1

The Frey Saga, Book 1

      Series Name:   The Frey Saga Authored By:  Melissa Wright   Synopsis Unaware she’s been bound from using magic, Frey leads a small, miserable life in the village where she’s sent after the death of her mother. But a tiny spark starts a fury of changes and she finds herself running from everything ....  Read More ...
The Survivor Chronicles: Book 1, The Upheaval

The Survivor Chronicles: Book 1, The Upheaval

    Series Name:   The Survivor Chronicles Authored By:  Erica Stevens   Synopsis The First tremors of the earth were felt at 7:22 EST. Every single person felt the rumbling and experienced the tremors that would forever alter the course of history. Most did not survive. These are the accounts of some of those who ....  Read More ...
The Emperor’s Edge

The Emperor’s Edge

        Series Name:   The Emperor’s Edge Authored By:  Lindsay Buroker   Synopsis Imperial law enforcer Amaranthe Lokdon is good at her job: she can deter thieves and pacify thugs, if not with a blade, then by toppling an eight-foot pile of coffee canisters onto their heads. But when ravaged bodies show up ....  Read More ...
Her Sudden Groom (Historical Regency Romance)

Her Sudden Groom (Historical Regency Romance)

      Series Name:   The Grooms Series Authored By:  Rose Gordon   Synopsis The overly scientific, always respectable, and socially awkward Alexander Banks has just been informed his name resides on a betrothal agreement right above the name of the worst chit in all of England. With a loophole that allows him to marry ....  Read More ...
Clay’s Hope

Clay’s Hope

        Series Name:   Judgement of the Six Companion Series Authored By:  Melissa Haag   Synopsis Clay is a man of few human talents. As a wolf, he hunts well and can fight off a grizzly twice his size, but has no aspirations. The idea of a Mate isn’t something he has ever ....  Read More ...
Free-Wrench

Free-Wrench

        Series Name:   Free-Wrench Authored By:  Joseph R. Lallo   Synopsis   Beyond the islands of Caldera the world is a vicious place. A terrible calamity has poisoned the land. Those too ruthless or stubborn to die have crafted steam-powered mechanical wonders and taken to the sky. Yet somewhere in that wretched ....  Read More ...
A Long, Cool Rain

A Long, Cool Rain

      Series Name:   The Delaneys of Cambria Authored By:  Linda Seed   Synopsis Colin Delaney’s wealthy family, a fixture on California’s Central Coast for generations, is rocked by the death of Colin’s uncle, a major shareholder in the family fortune. Julia McCray knows that her brother, Drew, has been hiding something that’s been ....  Read More ...
Skin and Bones

Skin and Bones

        Series Name:   The Ever Chace Chronicles Authored By:  Susan Harris   Synopsis   2017 RONE award nominee for best paranormal romance! Being human in a world filled with supernatural creatures can give a girl a complex. Dr. Ever Chace wants nothing more than to be able to stand out in this ....  Read More ...

Please Share!