.

.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One) (sst-xxxvi)


 

 


Series Name:   Midnight Fire

Authored By:  Kaitlyn Davis

Writer’s Website:  https://kaitlyndavisbooks.com/


Synopsis


From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they’re keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan’s lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life. Less
Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn’t know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she’s dating one.

When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they’re keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan’s lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Ignite is the first book in the Midnight Fire Series and it is approximately 65,000 words.

RAVE REVIEWS!

“Best book I have ever read besides The Fault In Our Stars.” — Hope Cooper (Amazon Review)

“This book was awesome! I love the idea!…The story is fun, exciting and full of drama!” — Jen Stewart of Jen’s Bookshelf

“I was riveted throughout and was eager to see what would happen – there was drama, danger, action and romance that was wonderfully detailed and described.” — S. Condous “SC” of Obsession With Books

“YES ITS DIFFERENT AND I THROUGHLY ENJOYED IT!! I’m a vampire lover, and enjoy any tale that is certainly unlike any other and that grabs and piques my interest. Ignite certainly did this.” — K.M. Whittaker

“It’s a unique and riveting tale that leaves you begging for more! (On that note – I am quite literally breathless in anticipation for Simmer to come out!)” — Maria Maldo (Amazon Review)

“I walked into a sign while reading this book – I could not tear myself away until I finished it!” — Uncle Jimmy (Amazon Review)

“It’s been a while since I have read a really good YA vampire book. They have become so cliche that I often avoid them. Imagine my surprise when I picked up Ignite and fell in love with it by page 17.” — Kristin of Better Read Than Dead

“Likeable characters, I’m sure you will giggle with, frown at, and even curse, moments where you heart will be palpitating and a curve ball is thrown in.” — K.M. Whittaker

Keywords: Teen & Young Adult, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Paranormal, Vampires, Angels, Love, Action & Adventure, Magic, Fantasy, Free, Freebie, Free Book



Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal » Fantasy



Download Formats

PDF     

EPUB 

mobi(for Kindle) 



 

 

0 0 votes
Ratings

Browse Some More Titles



...

advertisement

...



Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments